DE
EN

Your partner from idea to series production. You can decide: Individual service packages or complete project management from a single source.

Our services

eXinel develops electronic assemblies and systems for clients who operate in various sectors. From consultancy and specifications, project management and development, test & design, verification and integration to accompaniment during series production, eXinel offers the complete range of services from a single source. The eXinel range of services is structured in a modular manner:

Consultancy

You explain your plans to the eXinel experts during a free initial meeting. In doing so, possible approaches that already exist to solve the problem are outlined to you, thus giving you the necessary impulses to further substantiate your objective.

Requirement analysis

You do not have a complete specification sheet or any general specifications? The eXinel specialists generate a concept draft following a detailed analysis of your requirements. This draft is comprehensively presented to you and alternative solutions are compared where necessary. In doing so, you receive expert clarifications and responses to your questions. This ensures that you get what you need. The detailed requirements specification is then defined in close cooperation with you.

Development

The individual hardware development ensures that the result is ideally adapted to utilisation in your product. In doing so, preference is given to components and solutions that ensure long-term availability and, thanks to the modular approach, also enable expansions or adaptations to be economically implemented. This also spares you from unpleasant surprises in the future.

Project management

At the same time, your project is professionally planned and monitored. The comprehensive practical experiences of the eXinel experts ensure that realistic milestones are coordinated with you and that your plans are not put at risk in terms of the schedule.

Test & design verification

Commissioning takes place once the first prototypes become available. This ensures that the developed electronic component is fully functional, works dependably and meets the specification.

Integration

The integration phase serves to ensure that the new electronic component developed on your behalf works as planned in the system.

Serial production & serial support

Do you prefer obtaining everything from a single source? eXinel also offers pilot production, batch production and serial production in cooperation with contract manufacturers. Your advantage: You have a fixed contact partner that, with the experience gained in terms of product development, accompanies the transfer into production.

DE
EN

Ihr Partner von der Idee bis zur Serie. Sie entscheiden: Einzelne Leistungspakete oder vollständige Projektabwicklung aus einer Hand.

Unsere Leistungen

eXinel entwickelt elektronische Baugruppen und Systeme für Auftraggeber aus unterschiedlichen Branchen. Von der Beratung über die Spezifikation, das Projektmanagement, die Entwicklung, Test & Design-Verifikation, die Integration bis hin zur Begleitung bei der Serienfertigung bietet eXinel das komplette Dienstleistungsspektrum aus einer Hand. Das Leistungsangebot von eXinel ist modular aufgebaut:

Beratung

In einem kostenlosen, ersten Gespräch schildern Sie Ihr Vorhaben den Experten von eXinel. Dabei werden Ihnen bereits mögliche Lösungsansätze aufgezeigt und Sie erhalten die notwendigen Impulse zur weiteren Konkretisierung Ihres Ziels.

Anforderungsanalyse

Sie haben kein vollständiges Lastenheft und keine Spezifikation? Nach einer Detailanalyse Ihrer Anforderungen erstellen die Spezialisten von eXinel einen Konzeptentwurf. Dieser wird Ihnen ausführlich vorgestellt und ggfs. Alternativlösungen gegenübergestellt. Dabei werden Ihre Fragen kompetent geklärt und beantwortet. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass Sie erhalten, was Sie benötigen. In enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen wird schließlich das detaillierte Pflichtenheft definiert.

Entwicklung

Die individuelle Hardware-Entwicklung stellt sicher, dass das Ergebnis optimal auf den Einsatz in Ihrem Produkt abgestimmt ist. Dabei werden Komponenten und Lösungen bevorzugt, die eine Langzeitverfügbarkeit sicherstellen und durch Modularität zukünftige Erweiterungen oder Anpassungen zu wirtschaftlichen Bedingungen ermöglichen. Das erspart Ihnen auch in Zukunft unangenehme Überraschungen.

Projektmanagement

Gleichzeitig wird Ihr Projekt professionell geplant und überwacht. Die umfassenden Praxiserfahrungen der Experten von eXinel stellen sicher, dass mit Ihnen realistische Meilensteine abgestimmt werden und Ihr Vorhaben terminlich nicht gefährdet wird.

Test & Design-Verifikation

Nach Vorliegen der ersten Prototypen erfolgt die Inbetriebnahme. Dabei wird sichergestellt, dass die entwickelte Elektronikkomponente voll funktionsfähig ist, zuverlässig arbeitet und die Spezifikation erfüllt.

Integration

In der Integrationsphase wird sichergestellt, dass die für Sie neuentwickelte Elektonikkomponente wie geplant in Ihrem System arbeitet.

Serienfertigung & Serienbetreuung

Sie bevorzugen alles aus einer Hand? eXinel bietet Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit Auftragsfertigern auch Nullserien-, Kleinserien- und Serienfertigung an. Ihre Vorteil: Sie haben einen festen Ansprechpartner, der mit der Erfahrung aus der Produktentwicklung die Überführung in die Produktion begleitet.